*=Death, sooooooooooooo i had to blogg this shit, RINA banned out my yahoo box forever, i'm spamming this bitch, this bitch got to be the most meanest bitch ever to embrace earth....Lmfaoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo, so Rina say Koko look like chauncey billups, -dead, death, unconscious, Lmfao, mannnn shawty ugly, but her voice game sexy as fuck doe, ya heard? mhm, alll the b-more bitches i talked to, voice game sexy, face game like tadahhhhhh, wud d feezy fo sheezy iz wrong witcha feezy, Lmao, man i had to blog it, cause errm, i just can, got damn it, now get mad and talk shit, ya digg?, shouts to that bitch Rina who is breeding her cat with a blanket, that bitch is OD wierd, like she's really letting her cat hunch the blanket, and she's sitting there watching it, talm bout, this is the coolest shit ever, wow @ that bitch, shouts to KoKo, wuz hannnin*
!'m g33k!n, !'m g0n3*
freaknasty*: lookin like mark henry
nah.meen: -dead
nah.meen: __________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________nah.meen: =death=
freaknasty*: I do cause he's ugly too
nah.meen:
nah.meen: @ mark henry
nah.meen: man that's a insult to society
nah.meen: that nigga a greasy black
nah.meen: big beastly looking nigga
freaknasty*: lmaoooo
nah.meen: mannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn LMfao
freaknasty*: she's his twin sister
nah.meen: i'm dying
nah.meen: i'm blogging that.
nah.meen: -dead
nah.meen: @ rina saying mark henry and koko identical twins
nah.meen: -dead
freaknasty*: LMAO
nah.meen: @ you can find koko on wwe
freaknasty*: lmao she's the black nigga from the green mile
nah.meen: @ michael clarke duncan
nah.meen: that's a ole uggg ass nigga fo'real doe.
nah.meen: @ a female version
freaknasty*: she looks more like chauncey billups
nah.meen: lawll have mercy
nah.meen: nah.meen: banned
nah.meen: for
nah.meen: life
nah.meen: -dead
nah.meen: she's more the mcd look-alike
freaknasty*: man I'm so fuckin' dead
nah.meen: bitch
nah.meen: i'll
nah.meen: send you a deadly virus
nah.meen: if you dont change that shit
nah.meen: talm bout my bitch look like she been scared in the womb
nah.meen: im so fucking dead
freaknasty*: mannnn I hate you
nah.meen: her name on myspace is shezilla
nah.meen: hmmm godzilla
nah.meen: wow
nah.meen: i'm just saying
freaknasty*: chauncey + godzilla = chaunzilla
*EDIT*
*-Dead @ that pic, that's a throwback junt of me and my baby moms, mannnnnnnnnnnn bruh, i looked short as fuck, damn doe, those were some good ole days back then, but it aint shit now doe, buh-lee-dat, shouts to her*
freaknasty*: http://i39.tinypic.com/dzxy5j.jpg
freaknasty*:
nah.meen: js that your pad?
freaknasty*: LMFAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
freaknasty*: I AM DEAD
nah.meen: bitch it have specks in it
nah.meen: was that a clot?
nah.meen: omg im sitting here staring at it
freaknasty*: yes
freaknasty*: touch it
nah.meen: that pad is so fucking long
nah.meen: sidewalk pad ass ho
freaknasty*: helllllllllllllllll yeah
freaknasty*: omg
freaknasty*: imma take a pic of a fresh one
freaknasty*: its like 12 inches
nah.meen: man you fucking nasty
nah.meen: omg
freaknasty*:
nah.meen: you banned for life
nah.meen: im calling yahoo police
nah.meen: fuck this shit
nah.meen: cause got damn
nah.meen: this shit should be a sin
freaknasty*: ROFL
nah.meen: how nasty you is
nah.meen: guhl
nah.meen: omg
nah.meen: i cant eat my lil debbie snack cake
nah.meen: omg
nah.meen: my red punch
nah.meen: omg
nah.meen: omg
nah.meen: im scarred for life
nah.meen: wwhyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
freaknasty*: man the other one was sooooo bloody holy christ.like someone poured a cup of kool aid on it
http://i39.tinypic.com/dzxy5j.jpg <-----this here world is Rina pad, fingerfucked.blogspot.com, that's her blogspot, but somebody, anybody, it don't matter who, will somebody report this bitch to authorities, cause this bitch got on a pad the size of texas, and she's showing me this disgusting shit, isn't that like a crime or some shit?, like indecent exposure or some shit?, cause bwoy man, i want to press charges, cause like man, lock that bitch up, throw her in the hole, let her think about what she did, ima call tmobile and get that bitch mobile im revoked or some shit, hell yeah, good ass idea, man i'm gone
Tuesday, January 13, 2009