*Stares, mannnnnnnn i been have to shit these past two days, so im currently sitting here naked, with the bubbleguts, feels like my ass is glued to the chair cause my stomach hurts and if i move i might shit on myself, and im too old for that shit, so i prolly end up rolling myself to the bathroom and clinch on to the sink and tub, cause i feel like this going to be a powerful feeling, i think im clogged up, iono, im getting sick doe, i got a bad cold, nose running, i was throwing up last night in shit, like i threw up my insides, everything was on the ground, i threw up for like ten minutes straight, my niggas was like damn doe h20, you good bruh, my face had turned colors, i dont know whats wrong with me, then i been getting tatted for the last past two days in shit, smh, anyzoom, Congrats to Miranta for getting her first ever job, she employed at Macy's now, so i know ima be fresh as a motherfucker now, cheaaaaaaa bwoy, and im super amped up to know what she got me for kri-ma, *cabbage patch*, anyzoom, check out my playlist too the side, do you see that ugly bitch, how i move that ho off the song, shit, i was so upset, like why this bitch got to add caption to the song, with them fagg ass niggas with colored contacts in shit, but i diggs that song doe, andddddddddd Beautiful Skin by Goodie Mob, i got it on repeat, i love that song all over again, i swear..
*Rina tells me Ashlee talm to a nigga she got feelings for in shit, im like word, bet that, soooooooooooooo she decides to tell Ashlee i wasnt good enough for her in shit, i was like wow, cause i thought we was cool in shit, so i wouldnt never do NO shit like that to her, then she goes on to say, i placed her on the backburner, soooooo im thinking thats the real reason she did that shit, cause she felt like i was putting Ashlee before her, she fail to realize me and Ashlee barely talk, ya heard, shawty time be occupied by other shit, ya digg, but man that shit is sooooo crazy too me, RINA BLOCKED AGAIN, and she go do it again, watch and see, it aint go even be nothing new, i guess i should just respect it or check it, -shrugs-, i dont know what to say to her anymore, i feel like she wouldnt be a real friend to me, i thought she was doe, but i guess not, whatever, shit happens, to each its own, i might just fall back off her for a minute, that would be for the best, i dont think i could trust her, the key is to get to know people, and trust them to be who they are, instead, we trust people to be who we want them to be, and when they're not, we bitch and complain, but anyway, shouts to myself*
*I got this bitch sending me flix messages talking trash, like bitch if you dont hurry up and die.com, fuck wrong withchu, bitches get false hope, like i want them, shawty just cause i give you my conversation, dont take it the wrong way, its actually a privilege too be with me or for me even to want you, digg that shit, i can tell a bitch this, tell a bitch that, when nine times out of ten, i just sold you a dream, ya digg?, but that shit had me rolling, shawty been on some stalking shit doe, i tell the bitch, dont text me, bitch send like ten messages back to back, so i said fuck it, i blocked all my incoming text messages, so if yall text me and i dont respond back, then they still blocked, ya digg?, but its time for me to get geeked up now, im still geeking from last night, but i aint smoked but two blunts today, so im behind, and im s0o0o0 g33k3d uP b3h!nd d3m p0l0$, im gone*
Thursday, December 18, 2008