Monday, December 29, 2008

*smiles, as im thinking, people in blogworld, who reads or follows my blogs faithfully, thank you, thank you, *tear*, Lol, anyhow, um yeah, but my day havent started, i stayed at my homie house last night, my back hurt now, i had to come to the house, ya digg, and this bitch tole me i wear to much hollister, and so what ho, shit, kiss my hollister ass, ok?, but yeah she say i look pretty handsome, *smiles*, cheaaa..

*Rina, sooooo some nigga name Ryan came in the picture, and the bitch forgot about me, like seriously, this bitch, Ryan this, Ryan that, Ryan, Ryan, Ryan, bitch sound like that bitch from brady bunch, "marshall, marshall, marshall", but yeah she in GA, she aint tried to link up with me, but that is what's up, bitch yeen no dime brizzle either, shit, kiss my ass too, i hope your phone blow up, bitch aint go have no way to contact Ryan, yessssssss!, i wish chris would throw water in it, or break it, but this nigga so fucking soft, fucking itsy bitsy sweet soft ass nigga, how you let cho bitch chat while you there, whatttttttttttttt?, nigga ugh, but Rina boo, i want my dick in and around your mouth before you leave the state of GA, or bitch i will meet you at the airport, and fuck you on the spot, k?, i love you doe, on some real shit, shouts to Rina*

*sooo i need to bring the new years in fucking some bitch, my new years resolution is to be rich and prosperous, and prolly go back to my old whore ways, im done with relationships for a good minute, ya digg, after that brawd stepped on my heart, and did a backflip, and repeatedly stabbed me multiple times in it, thats how i feel, and that shit hurt doe, ya digg?, but shit, whatever doe, soooooooooo Rina i wish i could fuck you on new years, but you disgust me in so many ways, shit, makes my mouth watery and i be ready to puke on you, soo i prolly just club, take my little honey dip home with me, fuck her, well try to fuck her, and if not, she can cake up besides me and catch a contact off this reefa smoke, BITCHES I LIKE TO CUDDLE, OK, well not just any bitch, cause i cant cuddle with no baldhead stinkie, fuh det, i cant even get naked with a stinkie, i stay fully clothed, pull my pants down to my knees, and pull my dick out through my boxers, bitch its a quickie, trust me, dont get to comfortable, k?, Lmao, on some real shit doe, i cant kiss no stinkie, none of that shit, ugh, anyzoom, my stomach hurting, ima go eat my wendy's nuggets and my fave ranch dressing, and go take a long shower, and think to myself, how many ways can i kill Miranta and get away with it, tsk tsk..

*so ima eat, shower, blaze, or ima shower, eat, blaze, either way im finna do that, i dont know what particular order, i shouldve through fucking in there somewhere, but what the heck, i aint fucking nothing doe, im a sex symbol with NO bitches, -shrugs-, Rina go stand on the ave and get me some ho's and money, k?, use your titties, cause it aint cha face game, hawluh!


*EDIT*

*Miranta, man i just got off the phone with her, she made me feel like shit yo, like man, i dont know what she want from me, but now she's telling me im a waste of breath, im waste of time, like im just some stray ass nigga off the street, first she tells me she's inlove with another dude, then she said she was playing, like man that took everything i had inside, it took it out of me, like literally, but through all that, i still love her with all my heart man, i just cant let her fade, im attached yo, and she insist i front in blogspot world, but i dont, like i told her, shawty, i should have a strong hatred towards you, like i can say you dont exist, cause that's only because im trying to get over you, but i really been stressing, deep in my heart, i'm suffering knowing that i've lost you, on the outside, i'm living, pretending that i've forgotten you, i wish it was all that simple, but its not, you'll never understand why i hurt so much, because you're not the one who is crying, you're not the one who is left behind, you're not the one who loved too much, and you're not the one who is holding on to someone who is gone, so excuse me for caring, how can i forget you, when your always on my mind? how can i not want you, when your all i want inside? how can i let you go when i can't see us apart? how can i not love you when you control my heart? please tell me that shit, man it feels like im pouring my heart out in a fucking blog, how sad of me, but whatever, man i dont know what to do, i cant eat, sleep, none of that shit, and im sick, -sighs-, man i love her, mann, im hurting inside, im gone..

*BTW, BROMANCE is the gayest show ever to hit the screen, thats like the paris hilton shit, omg, i want a new bff, wtf, smh, whatever, hawluh front*