Wednesday, December 31, 2008

*Happy New Year's Eve, Happy New Year's, yall motherfuckers be safe in shit, ya digg?, get geeked up, have some bread in your pocket, dont bring the new year in broke, thats horrible, but pop bottles, smoke big blunts, pop off, GUCCI!, soooo im hitting the club with a tribe tonight, cause every new year we get to hooking, im the smallest one, talking big shit, last year i poured liq all over some stinkies, yeah we got to hooking with they niggas, and so what ho, shit, but yeah, im high as a motherfucker right nowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww, yeah bwoy..

*Errrm this is dedicated to that black n mild name KOKO, wuz hannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnin witcha guhl, *winks*

*s0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o Miranta text me today in shit, saying we needed to talk in shit, shawty was basically saying she didnt want to bring in the new year knowing i had animosity towards her, naa baby, no beef, ya digg?, but we talked it out, we good, naaa, we aint back together, but we got a mutual understanding now, so it aint no problems, shouts to her and her glass dolls, o yeah, happy burfday Mariah, get welllllllllllllll soon shawtyyyyyyyyy...

*!m g0n3*