i'm cooling in shit at work, bored ass fuck, been in que since i got here, da fuck man, i was two hours late in shit, lost my got damn keys in the mall, left them in the store, i went in the store like eight times, ya'll seen some keys, they said no everytime, dude work in the store was gay ass fuck, your dreads are so cute, and i'm looking like what the fuck, so i asked, you must like niggas, he said yeah, niggas like you, i almost fucking died, i was so offended, i said nigga you have a penis, you was born to fuck women, not get fucked in the ass, you fruitcup, he was like so, your dreads still cute, listen bitch boy, i do NOT TOSS SALADS, okbitch?, anyzoom, still looking in shit, every store, so on my way out the other store, shawty flagged me down, here your keys, and i'm looking like, they was in the store all along, she said yeah, smh, fucking porch monkeys rubber dick faggot dick in the booty slap me cross the face with a dildo, fucking queer ass nigga, had stole my keys, damn, but anyzoom, i haven't talked to my shawty all day, she aint called, well i don't really know, my phone was dead, but i'm ready to get geeked up, bought a no bitchassness shirt, some supras, vans, few shirts out of aeropostle, some jeans in shit, some haterblockers, i think they letting us off early, so i'm gone.