my day been chill so far, got so wasted last night, woke up today, and my eyes was stuck together, like got damn, i thought i was blind, i aint know what to do, but other than that, i'm cooling, talking to Chelle in shit, she diggs a nigga, woo hoo, she purr-ty, she mixed with all that shit, damn gul, talked to "her" last night, all night actually, we made up, i think, Lol, talked to a stranger, haven't talked to her since the last time we chilled together, she misses me in shit, i know, she was cool for the time being, anyzoom, i deleted my entire contact list last night, well not all, but the majority, time for a fresh start with these females, fuck yall "sometiming" bitches, one min you cool, next min, don't talk to me, bitch spare me, yeen got to spare me, i spared you, i did you a favor, kapeesh, anyzoom, i'm about to go do something productive, Lol @ this shawty being pregnant, damn ho', my nigga just recently died, and you already knocked up by another nigga, baldhead stinkies i swear, anyzoom, i think, i think, i will stop talking to all these females, and only talk to 1, just 1 will have my undivided attention, females are a distraction when you in a relationship, damn, that's why i don't do relationships, fuck that, fiyahs poat up, now let me tell you about these baldheads, naa i'm playing, i'm gone.