my day haven't really started yet, pretty chill, a nigga can't sleep for shit, my aunty harassing me early as fuck, about a praise cd, she lucky its for a good cause, cause i wanted to curse her out, literally, bitch if you call me one mo got damn time about making you a cd, we go have major problems, but ehh, my night was pretty chill, received a call out of the ordinary, like got damn, had to do a double take, make sure it was her in shit, like damn though, but big ups to me, cause i'm that nigga, so yeah, anyhow, did something i thought was impossible, thought i wouldn't never be able to do again, not like it was hard or nothing, but just the fact, she didn't fuck with me like that, i guess me and her will take it slow, nah meen, if we do decide to hook up in shit, she made my night in shit, literally, got some good loving, like old times, she missed me in shit, i know you did boo, i missed you to, how many times i tell you, he can't beat the pussy like me, nooooooo,anyhow, -straight face- @ Jeanri thinking she got real hair, bitch you can't even burn that shit, that's why you wear it in the same style, can't curl that shit or nothing, have 3rd degree scalp burns, if you place some heat to that synthetic shit, slick ass hair, and stop thinking you black, bitch blacks don't have slick hair like that, you white, and a whole lot of other shit, just cause you say nigga alot, you think you black now, but soon you thought you was lost that one night, you was scared as shit, pussy bitch, shouts to Jeanri, pretty bitch, man i hate that pretty bitch man, naa i'm lying, but yeah, i'm gone.