Police found not guilty on all counts, that's absurd yo, It’s not the first and it won’t be the last time that an unarmed black man will die at the hands of law enforcement, law enforcement used to be part of the lynch mobs that went after unarmed black men or covered up the crimes surrounding their deaths, this is just another example of why so many blacks are jaded, not only with the judicial system as it relates to criminal law, but also with the system in general, for instance, many of us have a lack of faith that there will be real enforcement of federal statutes that prohibit workplace discrimination, harassment, and retaliation, it’s truly unfortunately when a large segment of society comes to expect mistreatment, abuse, and even death to be ignored, marginalized and or justified, this expectation of being unable to receive justice or equity is why so many blacks feel they don’t have many options for vindicating their rights as far as crime and punishment, workplace abuses, housing discrimination, i'm about to get ready for work now, i heard my baby voice before i went, i love you girl, i'm gone.