*stares, man im pissed off in shit, Miranta going back to NY, like she screaming she inlove with me in shit, but she just up and leave me, and she really thinks we go be good while she living in NY, man come back to realization shawty, its going to be hard trying to balance a relationship with that much distance between us, yeen go have time for me shawty, and you know it, stop fronting to yourself, i guess she's doing whats best for her and her little man, hope that goes well, ima miss her like hell, I LOVE YOU!
*I need a christmas wish list, shit, i want something, anything, mainly a ipod touch, i had got my hands on one, but i sold it, so now i want another one, somebody better buy it for me, or its go be hell on ice on December 25, buh-lee-dat shit, so Kamiyah is pretty much set straight, she got everything she asked for so far, but shawty be seeing shit on tv, i want that, and that, and that, oooo that too, guhl sit cho ass down, and get a job, be like daddy i aint big enough yet, i aint go work when i get big, you go take care of me, guhl bew, Lmao, that's my ride or die, she by myside the whole 9, i love you baby, muahz!
*me and my niggas pulling names in shit this christmas, its like fifty names in that got damn bucket, the minimum is seventy-five dollars we got to spend, we had to write like shit we wanted on some paper in shit, throw it in the bucket, im going through the bucket, my nigga Dre asking for a whole got damn system, get me amps, the box, cd player (please show sympathy, since mine was stolen), lmfao @ him writing that shit on that paper, man them niggas wylin bruh, on some for real type shit, we going to the graveyard and holla at Lil Trell, since this our first christmas without him in shit, R.I.P. lil rasta nigga, 1luv bruh, i love you bruh..
*OOOOOOOOOOOOOO my wishlist, oh my goodness, somebody add me to they contract so i can get the blackberry storm, holllllllllllllla!
*EDIT*
freaknasty*: LOL @ your blog
freaknasty*: that's what I'm talking about
freaknasty*: you're hooked on that bitch
nah.meen: man no i aint
nah.meen: why you think that
freaknasty*: always talking about her always got her pics on your layout
freaknasty*: if you are that's on youf
reaknasty*: im just saying
nah.meen: man
nah.meen: i aint hooked
freaknasty*: riiiiight
nah.meen: i just love her alot, thats all
*LMFAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, ok bitch, first and foremost i hate you with a passion, i wanna take your eye to a eye doctor and get you a REAL eye, glass eye's arent in this season, o my goodness, that sounded homo, but anyway, i aint hooked on Miranta, well, nvm, im addicted, sprung, etc, shit that falls in that category, RINA FTW, i love you raggedy body ho', deep voice ass ho', o ima stalk and kill chris if he ever leave me ass ho', o i wanna be like Narada but i need the dreads ass ho', o i think Sha is really poor ass ho', o Maandeengo look like a foreign creature ass ho', Jocey my little brother/best friend ass ho', i love you though Rina, on some for real type shit, you my nigga through thick and thin, cant wait till you come to GA and harass me first then Chris, im gone*
Tuesday, December 2, 2008