Tuesday, November 4, 2008

WHO VOTED?

*Obama won, so scoob wont have to fuck niggabitches for fafsa, because the economy is bout to change, ya heard?

*aye i want that stimulus check, i had a job btw*

*Yall made history, be proud of yourself, this is about to be an experience for the next four years..

*Man im jealous though, why?, cause Obama pussy rate so high, damn, that nigga would be getting laid tonight, ima put on my Obama mask, put on my suit, and go out in the town, yeah bwoyyyyyyyyy..

*im gone*