hello miranta here , i bet your probably looking like "wdf , how this bitch get my password" and shit , but yeah im suprised i remembered it. just thought id stop by and fix up all the shit "i fucked up" when i thought i was doing you a favor. but yeah your blog shit is back to the way you had it , hope this minima template works out just fine for you.
*EDIT*
*So Miranta as you can see, changed my blogspot back to the plain shit how i diggs it, preciate it, naa that dont mean we on good terms, she just reads my shit daily, seen me crying out for help, and changed it back, yuh-zir, soooooooooooooooo who watched the real housewives of atlanta reunion, and so motherfucking what if i watch that show, shit, Lisa fine as a motherfucker, shole is, i'd do some shit to her, shole will, and so what ho', shit, if it come on next season, ima watch it again, k?, good..
*My computer been hacked in shit, i walk in the kitchen, walk back, i see facebook.com, and i know i never, ever, ever been on that website, then i click on google, just to see zjgsgsggkagfjanafaojfaofjae signed in, i said holy moly donut shop, so somebody created a gmail account, then created a blogspot, i went to my history, and seen all that type shit, then every three minutes a word verification comes up, -shrugs-, if it gets out of control, i'll handle them soo smooth, SO HACKERS, WHOEVER YOU ARE, DONT GET TO COMFY ON MY SYSTEM, K?, JUST DONT DO NO FRAUD TYPE SHIT, CAUSE I SEEN YALL HAD BEEN TO BANK SITES IN SHIT, NAH MEEN, i aint going to jail for no damn fraud, fuh det, my shit go be hardbody, murder 1 or some shit, but yeah, only thing i do on this junt is chat in shit, listen to music, upload pics, aint shit really on here, so they prolly thinking, man this nigga boeeeeeeeeeerenn, lmao..
*SHA AKA WILSON FROM HOME IMPROVEMENT, im fo'serious, you know how wilson never showed nose down, thats how Sha is, i bullshit chu not, but she tole me she was a go-go dancer, like she work the pole in amersterdam in shit, i wanna see her drawp and get hurrr eagle on, i might fuck her on the dance floe, cause her half side is type sexy, but then i seen her with that superwoman cape on, yes Sha has a whole face pic, can you buh-lee it, she was cute with that cape on, bitch going on 20, and was at a sweet 16 burrfday party, smh, looking at all the underage boys, smh..
*Rina my number 1 of all time, even though yeen get King H20 tatted on your body, we still good, nah meen, YOU before any chick, hands down, even though i still wanted to smash before you started stalking Christina again, but its straight though, i love you in shit..
*Im making money flyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy bwoy, im ready for thanksgiving, ready to eat, even though my family is NOT in the spirit, so i will be going from house to house begging for food, -shrugs-, bullshit ass family, shit i need to gain weight, not lose it, damn, feedme.com, damn though, but bitches say i never upload pics of my bread and shit, i mean i aint that type of nigga, ya heard, take pics holding up my stash, or take pics of my stash, so i will do it this one time and one time only, soooo yeah, but the shawty in the pic im with, Lol, i might be done took it down, but Sha said her weave game tho'ed off, Lmfao, bitch is so reckless, jeebus, but im ready for January already, ready fo school, see some new pussy, yaaaaaaaaaaaaaay bwoy, but im blunted the fuck out, my homies here, so im gone bruh*