*grins, im up early as shit, i just came home from last night, i was geeking hard, i smell like weed and beer right now, i need to go jump in the shower, my homies coming to town today in shit, we prolly be wylin all weekend, niggas aint got manners yo, i swear, but man went to the club last night, we in that motherfucker amped up, i havent been out since my nigga Lil Trell died, so it felt like old times, we amped up, im on two pills and a half, smoking loud packs back to back, drinking like a twelve pack of bud light, NOPE, i dont drink liquor, i can say that much, it do me bad everytime, i be all out my element, but man shawty, my sister and her crew bout to fight in the club in shit, club went straight ham, nah meen, it went from her and her crew in the middle of the club, straight going ham with each other, bitches was giving each other lap dances in shit, that tpain junt came on, they had the club attention then, i said look at my slutty sister and them slutty ass friends of hers, with them little slutty ass dresses on, bitches are sluts, hands down, and SO WHAT?, shit, that's my pride and motherfucking joy, aint nobody go fuck with her, man i think one of the ho's in the club got mad, cause my sister and her crew was giving some bitches in the club niggas a lapdance in shit, ho's got mad and wanted to fight em, my sister dont care no more yo, like since her ex had stabbed her up in shit, mann she got scars in shit, but nah meen, you can see it cause she so light, but it dont make her look tho'ed off in shit, she still a bad bad bad bad bitch, yeah i said it, my sister shits on majority of ho's, hands down, but mayne, it lead to me carrying my boop boop out the club with a shirt wrapped round her ass, had the bitch on my shoulder, im stumbling in shit, we all geeked up, she on a bean or two, bitch talm bout, h20 gimmie my frames, i feel my eyes rolling, Lmfaoooooo, but i cant let nobody fuck with my boop boop, i swear im coming, and i aint scared to slap a bitch, i know her friends go ride for her, but before i let a bunch of ho's try and jump her, man i'll tko on them bitches and be waiting for they niggas, brothers, uncles, daddies, yuppppppppppppp, shouts to my sister and her slut friends, yall was just looking the badddddddddddddddddest last night...
*Miranta says she have something to talk about with me, like its important, naa we aint back together, but she sexy as she wanna be, i had to just add that pic to my blog, got her pic on my wall, throwing darts at her face in shit, im pretty good though, i dont miss, Lmaoo..
*ima whoop one of them niggas ass, NIGGA NIGGA NIGGA, RULE # 1 DONT FUCK WITH MY SISTER, SHE OFF LIMITS BRUH, RULE # 2 Never fuck wit nobody's girl, RULE # 3. Aint nobody gotta girl, HOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLA!
*IF I RULEEEEEEED THE WORLD, the majority of the world would be geeking hard everyday, no worries, but im bout to go shower, try and get a little quick nap, and im gone*
Friday, November 28, 2008