*smiles* im geeked up, back hurting like hell, i think a fat obese bitch laid on me in my sleep, fuh det, shit killing me, whatever..
*edit*
*I start writing this blogg on wednesday, i just started back today, 9/12/08...
*i know im super late, but my prayers in shit goes to the 9/11 victims, ya feel me, shouts to them and their families..
*Sara Palin* that bitch is a racist, "pitbull with lipstick on", lmfao, if that wasnt a racist remark, and she will literally hurt the campaign, i mean literally..
*im glad im in ga, i dont have to worry about them canes hitting in shit, TX, Nawlinz taking some serious damage from them canes, i swear, keep yall head to the sky, cause bwoy, cause gas 5 got damn dollars, i need me a scooter, fuh det shit, bring out the iron horse, peddling errwhea, damn though...
*I have to shittttttttt something serious, that chicken box fucked me up bad, i was shitting in a public bathroom, YIKES!!!, i have to be comfy when i shit, butt ass naked, and let loose, i cant sit my ass on the toilet in a public bathroom, water splashing in my ass in shit, eww, so violated, errrrm, well i did wash my hands afterwards, so yeah...
*Miranta* is working my nerves, she just dont know the half..
*Lol @ Tianna, i hope i spelled shawty name right, she um, nvm, what about them apples...
*im bored, im gone*
Wednesday, September 10, 2008