so i'm geeked to the capacity right now, i mean literally, shit is ridiculous, but i will remain high, to ease the frustration, nah meen, but ehh, what can i say, Lmao @ myself, anyzoom, so dia.mond decided she was go stick it out with dude, Lol, she was like i really really want to remain friends, some shit in that nature, i'm like lil mama, chillax on that tip, nah meen, you got your dude shawty, you need that nigga time and affection, feel me, my shit is irrelevant, nah meen, fall back on that other shit shawty, i aint interested in no convo, i wasted to much convo with you as it is, nah meen, i be doggone it, anyzoom, i'm ready to get off work, nah meen, hopefully in a grip, i be gone, but shit, i got ms. lady to change shift with me tomorrow, so yay-yuh, so i got taped up in shit today, gotta keep myself up in shit, i'm a sex symbol, what more can i say, besides bitches take a number and stand in line, ya digg?, but shit, i'm off to my break in shit, nah meen, i'm gone, chow bitches!!!