i'm chill and whatnot, cooling in stuff, so i been blowed all day, i seen my future today in shit, she came and chilled with a nigga, woo hooo, she was like, why you talk so much shit?, cause bitch, i just do, don't question my authority, kbae?, she'll learn, DICK RULE, but in the meantime, she was looking and smelling like a millie, she talm bout i stay licking my lips, gul cause they stay dry, she just wanted to lick em, yeen slick, thrillz, i do be licking the hell out my lips, like literally, i hate when my lips be dry, i keep carmex on deck, but i lost it, so i got to buy some more, shit burned when i first used it, i felt completely vio-lated, i'm gone.